About Us

Great Products – Unbeatable Service

Vortex Canada is the official Canadian distributor of Vortex Optics and is owned and operated by Paul Grant and Val Wyatt.  Vortex provides world renowned optical instruments to birding and observation enthusiasts as well as meeting the exacting demands of tactical professionals and hunters.

Paul has been privileged  to work with the Hamilton family, the owners of Vortex Optics, and the staff at Vortex since 1997. In 2003, Paul was honoured to bring the Vortex product line to the Canadian market; however this was only the first step.  The product is only a part, says Paul,  “Vortex truly understands that not only do you need a great product offering the best value in the market, you also need a level of service that can never be surpassed.”

As their official Canadian distributor, Vortex headquarters treats Vortex Canada with the same respect and incredible service that all of their U.S. customers and dealers have come to know.  Vortex Canada are pleased to continue the family tradition by bringing products that offer the best possible value in optics and delivering the best possible service to you.

Guelph Head Office

45 Airpark Place, Unit 5
Guelph, Ontario, N1L 1B2

phone: 1-866-343-0054

fax: 519-767-6600

General Email

info@vortexcanada.net

Vortex Staff and Sales Agents

Our Office People
 

Paul Grant and Val Wyatt

Owners
 

Ken McRory

General Manager, Marketing Manager
 

Ruhila Syed

Accounting Manager
 

Krystabel Harris, Amber Haugh, Geoff Milne, Brian Redpath, Darryl Wilson

Product Returns, Warranty Service, Parts
 

Anne-Marie Campbell, Richie Gregor

Office Assistants

Sales Agents

Dwight Fritzler

Dwight Fritzler

Western Canada

dwight@vortexcanada.net

info sheet (.pdf)

 

Paul Slattery

Paul Slattery

Greater Vancouver and Vancouver Island

pslattery@vortexcanada.net

info sheet (.pdf)

 

Matt Brown

Matt Brown

Saskatchewan and Manitoba

matt@vortexcanada.net

info sheet (.pdf)

 

Leighton Busch

Leighton Busch

Western Canada

leighton@vortexcanada.net

info sheet (.pdf)

 

Peter Ray

Peter Ray

Ontario

peter@vortexcanada.net

info sheet (.pdf)

Phil Lambert

Phil Lambert

Ontario

valleyguidingandoutfitting@gmail.com

info sheet (.pdf)

 

Alain Goulet

Alain Goulet

Quebec and New Brunswick

alain@vortexcanada.net

info sheet (.pdf)

Guy Tardif

Guy Tardif

Quebec and New Brunswick

guy@vortexcanada.net

info sheet (.pdf)

To top